Trudie Callan

Photo-a-Week Challenge

Week 43 – 24. Loud Noises

4 Comments

Week 43-24.Loud Noises

I have struggled with this one. I could not get my head round trying to convey something audible in a visual form. However, I was passing this Bowling Alley in the right week and the penny dropped. The Alley is very near us and is one which hosts National and International games. It has a carpark below it and the noise of the bowls coming through the roof is deafening. It sounds as if the bowls are going to come through and land on the car. It has been a good venue from time to time for family outings and birthdays etc. The young folks enjoy competing with the ‘oldies’.

4 thoughts on “Week 43 – 24. Loud Noises

  1. Great idea for the theme!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. see! – not so difficult after all … I cant do “diamond” and when we put that on the list I thought it would be so easy! I’d better get it soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. All my years of bowling, you definitely found the right thing for the theme.

    Like

Leave a Reply

