Trudie Callan

Photo-a-Week Challenge

Week 52. – 47. Summer Fun

5 Comments

The final blog. I have been dragging my feet posting these last 2 entries. I have enjoyed the experience so much. Thank you all who have commented, supported and challenged me over the year. Where has the year gone. I have enjoyed following your blogs and getting to know you through your camera and words. I have been places I will probably never see and my life is the richer because of it. Looking forward to next year and learning how to set up another year. More tutorials I fear!

I have been looking for a colourful merry-go-round for this theme and finally spotted one on the Southbank in London. I have touched the paintwork up so it is ready to go! Hold tight!

summer fun

5 thoughts on “Week 52. – 47. Summer Fun

  1. Nicely done, a great way to end the year!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very nice. Very ornate. I enjoy seeing what you post. Can’t wait for next season.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So colorful! Have enjoyed your posts from across the pond!

    Like

  4. Thank you. I am looking forward to witnessing your development too. I have enjoyed watching your confidence grow.

    Like

  5. My kind of photograph….love the colors!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

